1301 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20004
  

   Federal Government Relations and Litigation

Legislative
Updates

 

Contact Us!


Butera & Andrews
1301 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Suite 500
Washington, DC 20004

Phone:   202-347-6875
Fax:   202-347-6876

Email Addresses for our professional staff are:

Name

e-mail Addresses

Jim Butera jbutera@butera-andrews.com 
Wright Andrews wandrews@butera-andrews.com
John McInespie jmcinespie@butera-andrews.com
Steve Leckar sleckar@butera-andrews.com
Dennis Hart dhart@butera-andrews.com
Fiona Bell fbell@butera-andrews.com
Cliff Andrews candrews@butera-andrews.com
Philip S. Corwin pcorwin@butera-andrews.com
Ryan Israel risrael@butera-andrews.com
Stana B. Kimball skimball@butera-andrews.com

 

 

 

1999-2003 Butera & Andrews . All rights reserved.
These pages may not be duplicated or altered without prior written permission.
WebmasterSierra Corporation